EECS Course Schedule: 2014-2015

Search:
This schedule is updated regularly
Course # Course Title Fall 2014 Winter 2015 Spring 2015
205/EA1 Engineering Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/ea1 8-8:50 MTuWThF [Freeman] 9-9:50 MTuWThF [Lin]
205/EA1 Engineering Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/ea1 10-10:50 MTuWThF [Freeman]
205/EA1 Engineering Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/ea1 11-11:50 MTuWThF [Mikhelson]
205/EA1 Engineering Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/ea1 12-12:50 MTuWThF [Hendrix]
206/EA1 Engineering Analysis (Honors) eecs.northwestern.edu/ea1 11-11:50 MTuWThF [Berry]
106/DTC Design Thinking and Communication eecs.northwestern.edu/dtc TBA[TBA] TBA[Lin]
106/DTC Design Thinking and Communication eecs.northwestern.edu/dtc TBA[TBA] TBA[Lin]
106/DTC Design Thinking and Communication eecs.northwestern.edu/dtc TBA[Grad]
106/DTC Design Thinking and Communication eecs.northwestern.edu/dtc TBA[Grad]
100 Electrons, Photons, and Bits: Adventures in Electrical and Computer Engineering eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-100 4-4:50 MTuWF [Taflove]
101 An Intro to Computer Science for Everyone eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-101 3:00-3:50 MWF [H. Zhang]
110 Intro to Computer Programming eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-110 10-10:50 MTuWF "C" [Tumblin] 10-10:50 MTuWF "Python" [Cossairt] 10-10:50 MTuWF "Python" [Kuzmanovic]
111 Fundamentals of Computer Programming I eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-111 12:00-12:50 MWF [Sood] 2-2:50 MTuWF [Sood]
120 Intro to Computers & Info Technology eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-120
130 Tools and Technology of the World Wide Web eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-130 11-12:20 TuTh [Sood]
202 Intro to Electrical Engineering eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-202 2-2:50 MTuWF [Taflove/Shahriar/ Grayson/Mohseni/Butz] 10-10:50 MTuWF [Taflove/Shahriar/ Grayson/Mohseni/Butz] 10-10:50 MTuWF [Taflove/Shahriar/ Grayson/Mohseni/Butz]
203 Intro to Computer Engineering eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-203 11-11:50 MTuWF [Zhou] 11-11:50 MTuWF [CH-Wu] 11-11:50 MTuWF [Joseph]
205 Fundamentals of Computer System Software eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-205 4-4:50 MTuWF [Lin] 2-2:50 MTuWF [Joseph]
211 Fundmentals of Computer Programming II eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-211 1-1:50 MTuWF [Lin] 11-11:50 MTuWF [Sood] 1-1:50 MTuWF [Sood]
212 (310) Mathematical Foundations of Computer Science eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-212 3-3:50 MWF [Hendrix] 11-11:50 MWF [Instructor]
213 Sec. 20 Intro to Computer Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-213 2-3:20 TuTh [Hardavellas] 2-3:20 TuTh [Dinda]
213 Sec. 21 Intro to Computer Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-213 2-3:20 TuTh [Sanchez]
214 Sec. 20 (311) Data Structures and Data Management eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-214 12-12:50 MWF [Scheuermann] 11-11:50 MWF [Horwsill]
214 Sec. 21 (311) Data Structures and Data Management eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-214 12:30-1:50 MW [Johnsen]
221 Fundamentals of Circuits eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-221 9-9:50 MTuWF [C.C. Lee] 2-2:50 MTuWF [Plonus]
222 Fundamentals of Signals and Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-222 3-3:50 MTuWF [Mikhelson] 2-2:50 MTuWF [Katsaggelos]
223 Fundamentals of Solid State Engineering eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-223 9-9:50 MTuWF [Aydin] 9-9:50 MTuWF [Razeghi]
224 Fundamentals of Electromagnetics and Photonics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-224 11-11:50 MTuWF [Taflove] 1-1:50 MTuWF [Taflove]
225 Fundamentals of Electronics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-225 2-2:50 MTuWF [C.H. Wu] 3-3:50 MTuWF [C.H. Wu]
230 Programming for Engineers eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-230 1-1:50 MTuWF [Trajcevski] 1-1:50 MTuWF [Hendrix]
250 Physical Electronics and Devices eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-250 TBA [Grayson]
301 Introduction to Robotics Laboratory eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-301 2:00-6:00 TuTh [Argall]
302 Probabilistic Systems and Random Signals eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-302 9-9:50 MTuWF [Plonus] 10-10:50 MTuWF [Guo]
303 Advanced Digital Logic Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-303 3:30-4:50 TuTh [S. Memik] 3:30-4:50 TuTh [Mikhelson]
307 Communications Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-307 10-10:50 MTuWF [Honig]
313 Telecommunication Networks for Multimedia eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-313
317 Data Management and Information Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-317 2-2:50 MWF [Trajcevski] 12-12:50 MWF [Hendrix]
321 Programming Languages eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-321 2-3:20 MF [Findler]
322 Compiler Construction eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-322 2-3:20 MW [Findler]
325 Artificial Intelligence Prog. eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-325 12:30-1:50 MW [Riesbeck]
328 Numerical Methods for Engineers eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-328
330 Human Computer Interaction eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-330 1-1:50 MWF [Horn]
332 Digital Image Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-332 11-12:20 TuTh [Y. Wu]
333 Intro to Communication Networks eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-333 11-12:20 TuTh [Guo]
334 Introduction to Computer Vision eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-334
335 Intro to the Theory of Computation eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-335
336 Design & Analysis of Algorithms eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-336 3:30-4:50 TuTh [Kao] 11-12:20 WF [TBA]
337 Intro to Semantic Information Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-337 9:30-10:50 TuTh [Birnbaum]
338 Practicum in Intelligent Information Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-338 11-12:20 MW [Birnbaum]
339 Intro to Databases eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-339 4-4:50 MWF [Dinda]
340 Introduction to Computer Networking eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-340 12:30-1:50 WF [Kuzmanovic]
343 Operating Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-343 11-12:20 TuTh [Bustamante]
344 Design of Problem Solvers 3:30-4:50 TuTh [Forbus]
345 Distributed Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-345 11-12:20 MW [Bustamante]
346 Microprocessor System Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-346 10-10:50 MTuWF [Henschen]
347 Microprocessor Systems Project I eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-347-1 9-9:50 MWF [Henschen]
347-2 Microprocessor Systems Project II eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-347-2 9-9:50 MWF [Henschen]
348 Intro to Artificial Intelligence eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-348 10-10:50 MWF [Sood]
349 Machine Learning eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-349 2-3:20 MW, 2-2:50 F [Pardo] 1-1:50 MWF [Downey]
350 Introduction to Computer Security eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-350
351 Intro to Computer Graphics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-351 10-10:50 MWF [Tumblin]
352 Machine Perception of Music & Audio eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-352 3:30-4:50 MW [Pardo]
354 Network Penetration and Security eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-354 11-12:20 MW [Chen]
355 Asic and FPGA Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-355 11-11:50 MWF [S. Memik]
357 Introduction to VLSI CAD eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-357
358 Intro to Parallel Computing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-358 2-3:20 TuTh [G. Memik]
359 Digital Signal Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-359 3:30-4:50 TuTh [Pappas]
360 Introduction to Feedback Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-360 10-10:50 MWF [Freeman]
361 Computer Architecture I eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-361 12:30-1:50 TuTh [G. Memik]
362 Computer Architecture Project eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-362 11-12:20 TuTh [Instructor]
363 Digital Filtering eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-363 1-1:50 MWF [Butz]
366 Designing and Constructing Models with Multi-agent Languages eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-366
368/468 Programming Massively Parallel Processors with CUDA eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/751-eecs-368-468-programming-massively-parallel-processors-with-cuda 2:00-3:20 TuTh [Hardavellas]
369 Introduction to Sensor Networks eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-369 3:30-4:50 MW [Trajcevski]
370 Computer Game Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-370 TBA [Forbus]
371 Knowledge Representation and Reasoning eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-371
372/472 Designing and Constructing Models with Multi-Agent Languages eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-372-472
374 Intro to Digital Control eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-374
378 Digital Communications eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-378 11-11:50 MWF [C.C. Lee]
379 Intro to Lasers and Fiber Optics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-379 12:30-1:50 TuTh [Ho]
380 Wireless Communications eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-380 TBA [Honig]
381 Electronic Properties of Materials eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-381 1-1:50 MWF [Mohseni]
382 Photonic Information Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-382 2-3:20 MW [Ho]
383 Fiber-Optic Communications eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-383 TBA [Yuen]
384 Solid State Electronic Devices eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-384 TBA [Grayson]
385 Optoelectronics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-385 11-11:50 MWF [Aydin]
386 Computational Electromagnetics and Photonics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-386
388 Nanotechnology eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-388 9:30-10:50 TuTh [Razeghi]
389 Superconductivity and its Applications eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-389 2-3:20 TuTh [Aydin]
390 Intro to Robotics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-390 2-2:50 MWF [C-H Wu]
391 VLSI Systems Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-391 9:30-10:50 TuTh [instructor]
392 VLSI Systems Design Projects eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-392 12:30-1:50 TuTh [instructor]
393/493 Design and Analysis of High-Speed Integrated Circuits eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-393-493
394 Software Project Management & Development eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-394 10-11:20 TuTh [Riesbeck] 11-12:20 TuTh [Riesbeck]
395 TBA (C. Liu) eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-c-liu
395/495 (Advanced Topics in) Computer Architecture eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-advanced-topics-in-computer-architecture
395/495 (Advanced Topics in) Quantum Electronics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-advanced-topics-in-quantum-electronics
395/495 Algorithmic DNA Self-Assembly (Kao) eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-algorithmic-dna-self-assembly-kao
395/495 Algorithmic and Economic Aspects of Social Networks eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-algorithmic-and-economic-aspects-of-social-networks
395/495 Algorithmic Mechanism Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-algorithmic-mechanism-design
395/495 Algorithmic Techniques for Bioinformation eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-algorithmic-techniques-for-bioinformatics
395/495 The Art of Multicore Concurrent Programming eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-art-of-multicore-concurrent-programming 2:00-3:20 TuTh [Zhou]
395/495 Bioinformatics (Kao) eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-algorithmic-techniques-for-bioinformatics
395/495 Biometrics eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/757-eecs-395-495-biometrics 6-9 Tu [X. Chen]
395/495 Building Next-Generation AI Applications with IBM Watson eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/783-eecs-395-495-building-next-generation-ai-applications-with-ibm-watson 6-9 M [Birnbaum]
395/495 Cardiovascular Instrumentation eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-cardiovascular-instrumentation 1-1:50 MWF [Sahakian]
395/495 Cognitive Simulation for Virtual Characters eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-cognitive-simulation-for-virtual-characters
395/495 Collaboration Technology eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-collaboration-technology
395/495 (Advanced Topics in) Computer Architecture eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-advanced-topics-in-computer-architecture
395/495 Computational Auditory Scene Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-computational-auditory-scene-analysis
395/495 (Special Topics) Computational Complexity eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-special-topics-computational-complexity
395/495 Computational Geometry eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-computational-geometry 4-5:20 MW [Trajcevski]
395/495 Computational Photography Seminar eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/585-eecs-395-495-computational-photography-seminar 1-4 W [Cossairt]
395/495 Introduction to Computational Photography eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-introduction-to-computational-photography 3:30-4:50 TuTh [Cossairt]
395/495 Intermediate Computer Graphics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-intermediate-computer-graphics 9:30-10:50 TuTh [Tumblin]
395/495 Derandomization eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-derandomization
395/495 Distributed Systems in Challenging Environments eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-distributed-systems-in-challenging-environments
395/495 (Special Topics) Intro to Computer Systems 2-3:20 TuTh [Morales]
395/495 Introduction to Cryptography eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-introduction-to-cryptography
395/495 (Special Topics) Data Structures & Data Manage 12:30-1:50 MW [Johnsen]
395/495 Introduction to Smart Grid Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/769-395-495-introduction-to-smart-grid-systems 11-12:20 TuTh [Wei]
395/495 (Special Topics) Embedded Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-special-topics-embedded-systems 3-6 Tu [Henschen, J. Lee]
395/495 A Hands-on Course in Communication Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-a-hands-on-course-in-communication-systems
395/495 Geospatial Vision and Visualization eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-geospatial-vision-and-visualization 6-9 Tu [Chen, Xin]
395/495 Human-level Artificial Intelligence eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-human-level-artificial-intelligence
395/495 (Special Topics) Innovation in Journalism & Technology eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-special-topics-innovation-in-journalism-technology 6-9 W [Birnbaum]
395/495 Probabilistic Graphical Models eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-probabilistic-graphical-models 3:30-4:50 TuTh [Downey]
395/495 Mixed Signal Circuits Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-mixed-signal-circuits-systems
395/495 Networking Problems in Cloud Computing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-networking-problems-in-cloud-computing 12:30-1:50 MW [Kuzmanovic]
395/495 Object-Oriented Languages and Environments eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-object-oriented-languages-and-environments
395/495 Online Advertising: A Systems Approach (Kuzmanovic) eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-online-advertising-a-systems-approach
395/495 Optimizing Compilers- eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/858-eecs-395-495-optimizing-compilers 11-12:20 MW [Findler, Hardavellas]
395/495 The Probabilistic Method eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-the-probabilistic-method
395/495 Programming Languages Seminar eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-programming-languages-seminar
395/495 Advanced Quantum Transport & Magneto Transport eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/644-eecs-395-495-advanced-quantum-transport-magneto-transport 11-12:20 TuTh [Grayson]
395/495 Game Development Studio eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-game-development-studio
395/495 Social Computing and Crowd Sourcing Seminar eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/814-eecs-395-495-social-computing-and-crowd-sourcing-seminar 11:00-12:20 MW [Zhang]
395/495 Simulation-Based Virtual Characters for Interactive Entertainment eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-simulation-based-virtual-characters-for-interactive-entertainment TBA [Horswill]
395/495 Special Relativity in Optics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-special-relativity-in-optics 2-3:20 MW [Shahiar]
395/495 Technology Infrastructure: Concepts, Requirements, Design and Operation eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-technology-infrastructure-concepts-requirements-design-and-operation
395/495 Tangible Interaction Design and Learning (Horn) eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-lrn-sci-451-tangible-interaction-design-and-learning-horn 1-4 W [Horn]
395/495 Web Information Retrieval and Extraction (Downey) eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-395-495-web-information-retrieval-and-extraction
395/495 TBA TBA [Chen]
395/495 TBA 11-12:20 MW [Bustamante]
401 Fundamentals of Electronic Devices eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-401
402 Advanced Electronic Devices eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-402 TBA [Mohseni]
403 Quantum Semiconductors eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-403
404 Quantum Electronics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-404 3:30-4:50 MW [Shahriar]
405 Advanced Photonics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-405
406 Nonlinear Optics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-406 11-12:20 TuTh [Y. Huang]
407 Quantum Optics 4:00-5:20 MW [Yuen]
409 Semiconductor Lasers TBA [Mohseni]
410 System Theory eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-410 11-11:50 MWF [Butz]
418 Advanced Digital Signal Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-418 1-1:50 MWF [Butz]
420 Digital Image Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-420 5-8pm W [Katsaggelos]
421 Multimedia Signal Processing eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-421
422 Random Processes in Comm. and Control I eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-422 3:30-5:20 TuTh [Berry]
423 Random Processes in Communications and Control II eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-423
425 Quantum Electronics II: Noise, Modulation, and Quantum Properties of Laser Emissions eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-425
426 Signal Detection and Estimation eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-426
427 Optical Communications eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-427
428 Information Theory eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-428
429 Selected Topics in Quantum Information Science and Technology eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-429
430 Design of Interactive Learning Environments eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-430
431 Human Perception and Electronic Media eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-431
432 Advanced Computer Vision eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-432 11:00-12:20 TuTh [Y. Wu]
435 Neural Networks eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-435
438 Interdisciplinary Nonlinear Dynamics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-438
440 Advanced Networking eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-440
441 Resource Virtualization eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-441 9:30-11 TuTh [Dinda]
442 Dynamic Behavior of Applications, Hosts, and Networks eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-442
443 Advanced Operating Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-443
450 Internet Security eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-450 10:30-11:50 MW [Chen]
452 Advanced Computer Architecture I eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-452 12:30-1:50 MW [G. Memik]
453 Parallel Architectures eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-453 3:30-4:50 MW (Joseph)
454 Advanced Communication Networks eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-454
455 Distributed Computing Systems eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-455
457 Advanced Algorithms eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-457
458 Parallel Algorithms for VLSI Computer-Aided Design eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-458
459 VLSI Algorithmics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-459 2-3:30 MW [S. Memik]
463 Adaptive Filters eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-463 2-3:20 TuTh [Honig]
472 Designing and Constructing Models with Multi-Agent Languages eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-472
473-1 NUvention: Web eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-473-1 12:25-3:25 Tu [Marasco/Warren]
473-2 NUvention: Web eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-473-2 12:15-3:25 Tu [Marasco/Warren]
478 Advanced Digital Communications eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-478
479 Nonlinear Optimization eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-479
495 Comp. Auditory Scene Analysis eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-495-computational-auditory-scene-analysis 4-7 W [Pardo]
495 Introduction to Nonlinear Control Theory eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-495-introduction-to-nonlinear-control-theory
495 Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence for Robotics eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-495-machine-learning-and-artificial-intelligence-for-robotics 11-12:30 TuTh [Argall]
495 Probabilistic Systems and Random Signals eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-495-probabilistic-systems-and-random-signals 9-9:50 MTuWF [Plonus]
495 Qualitative Representations eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/577-eecs-495-qualitative-representations
495 Statistical Optics 3:30-4:50 MW [Yuen]
495 TBA TBA [Ho]
495 Stochastic Models for Web 2.0 eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-495-stochastic-models-for-web-2-0
495 Sparse and Low-Rank Recovery Problems in Machine Learning eecs.northwestern.edu/eecs-495-sparse-and-low-rank-recovery-problems-in-machine-learning 10:00-10:50 MWF [Katsaggelos / Watt]
510 Statistical Pattern Recognition eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/816-eecs-510-statistical-pattern-recognition 2:00-3:20 TuTh [Y. Wu]
510 Social Media Mining eecs.northwestern.edu/course-list/578-eecs-510-seminar-tba-choudary 12:30-1:50 TuTh [Choudhary]
207 CogSci Introduction to Cognitive Modeling www.cs.northwestern.edu/~forbus/cogsci207/overview.htm 12:30-1:50 TuTh [Forbus]
325 BME Introduction to Medical Imaging www.bme.northwestern.edu/courses/descriptions/325.html 11-11:50 MWF [Sahakian]
395-20 DSGN Data as Art- segal.northwestern.edu/current-students/courses/395-data-as-art.html 1-4 F [Pardo, Gergle, Ankenman]
Course # Course Title Fall 2014 Winter 2015 Spring 2015